top of page
  • Writer's picturejoverton5

Engineering Firm Seeks Student with Photoshop and Rendering Skills for Summer Job

My name is Mr. Dale Liuzza and I work at TAI Engineers across the street from UNO in the Technology Building. We wanted to see if you have any students that would like to support us for a few weeks during summer. We are looking for someone that has a DSLR/mirrorless camera, basic photoshop, and rendering skills. The main task is to create marketing material for our website and advertising.


Dale L. Liuzza

Manager, Administrative Services

d.liuzza@taiengineers.com

2021 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 414 New Orleans, LA 70122, USA Tel: 504 282 6166 ext 108 Cell 504 701 6765

20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Paid Multimedia Internship

I’m Alexis Reed and I’m the Interim Program Director at Lede New Orleans. I’m reaching out to inform you that our application is now open for our Fall ‘23 Community Reporting Fellowship! Could you

Paid Summer Internship

SUMMER PAID INTERNSHIP (4-8 weeks) My name is Mr. Dale Liuzza and I work at TAI Engineers across the street from UNO in the Technology Building. We are looking for someone that has a DSLR/mirrorless

bottom of page